Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

Contact Us

Have questions? We're here to help! Please see the listing below of the AFLV Central Office staff.

 

Ryan O'Rourke, Executive Director

ryan@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 208

 

Vicki Dean, Executive Assistant

vicki@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 201

 

Kyle Moyer, Membership & Client Service Associate

kyle@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. ext. 207

 

Amy Kerchof, Director, Meetings & Events

amy@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 203

 

Claire Bailey Dixon, Coordinator, Student Programs

claire@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 212

 

Andrea Starks-Corbin, Director of Marketing & Communications

andrea@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 205

 

Justin England, Graphic & Web Designer

justin@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 210

 

Not sure who to contact? Reach out to us via email at info@aflv.org, or call us between 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MST at 917-372-1174 and we'll direct you to the right person.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal