Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff

AFLV Staff

Click here for a downloadable staff organizational chart. 

   

Ryan O'Rourke, Executive Director

Contact Ryan for:

  • Strategic Priorities & Operations
  • Conference Experience (AFLV Central, AFLV West, Fraternal House Directors Conference)
  • The Gathering
  • Sponsorships & Partnerships
  • Volunteer Opportunities

ryan@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 208

   
 

Mark Jasper Gehrke, Assistant Executive Director

Contact Mark for:

  • Membership Experience
  • Organizational Partners (Exhibitors)
  • The Journey 
  • Conference Fundraising
  • Giving to AFLV

gehrke@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 204 

   

Claire Bailey Dixon, Coordinator, Student Programs

Contact Claire for:

  • Fraternal Values Society 
  • AFLV LeaderShape
  • Awards & Assessment
  • Conference Interns

claire@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 212

   

Andrea Starks-Corbin, Director of Marketing & Communications

Contact Andrea for:

  • Connections E-Magazine
  • Member Communication
  • Conference & Event Publications
  • The Buzz 
  • Website Updates & Maintenance
  • Social Media

andrea@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 205

   

Justin England, Graphic & Web Designer

Contact Justin for:

  • Design-related Inquiries

justin@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 210

   

Kyle Moyer, Membership & Client Service Associate

Contact Kyle for:

  • Database Inquiries
  • Membership Renewal
  • Membership Inquiries
  • Event Registration

kyle@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. ext. 207

   
 

Jen McDaniel, Meetings & Events Planner

Contact Jen for:

  • Conference Planning & Logistics (AFLV Central, AFLV West, Fraternal House Directors Conference)

jen@aflv.org

   

Michael Wilson, Chief Financial Officer, CFE Co-Op

Contact Michael for:

  • Invoices
  • Payment
  • Collections 

michael@aflv.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal